SPD Altenholz

SOZIAL. GERECHT. VOR ORT.

Ortsverein

Uwe Johanning

Vorsitzender

Freesenberg 5
24161 Altenholz

uwe.johanning@spd-altenholz.de


Karin Pfaff

stellv. Vorsitzende

Eichenweg 5
24161 Altenholz
Tel.: 0431 56 12 23
karin.pfaff@spd-altenholz.de


Sina Marie Rooswinkel-Weiß

Kassiererin

Brombeerring 48a
24161 Altenholz
Tel.: 0431 38 65 27 63
sina.marie.rooswinkel-weiss@spd-altenholz.de


Dr. Jens Kruschwitz

Schriftführer

Aukamp 36
24161 Altenholz

jens.kruschwitz@spd-altenholz.de


Arne Nitzer

Beisitzer

Rotdornweg 5
24161 Altenholz
Tel.: 0431 32 17 14
arne.nitzer@spd-altenholz.de


Wolfgang Rohr

Beisitzer

Regenbrook 1
24161 Altenholz
Tel.: 0431 32 20 90
wolfgang.rohr@spd-altenholz.de


Inga Schmidt

Beisitzerin

 
24161 Altenholz

inga.schmidt@spd-altenholz.de


Carl Vollmers

Beisitzer

 
24161 Altenholz

carl.vollmers@spd-altenholz.de


Wolfgang Weiß

Beisitzer

Klausdorfer Straße 47
24161 Altenholz
Tel.: 0431 32 32 40
wolfgang.weiss@spd-altenholz.de